Amazing photos of beautiful sea and clear bright sky made by my wife.

in #photography8 years ago



I never was good at photographing :) And therefore, I get excited, when my wife makes these stunning photos on phone
















made by my wife on smartphone (Huawei Honor 6)

I hope you will like this wonderful and peaceful photos. Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Люблю море. Жаль, что в этом году так и не смог сьездить. Спасибо, только аппетит разогрел)

Ну, мы раза три выбраться успели...

Nice! the first photo is my favorite.

Yeah! My too ) Now it's my computer's wallpaper )

Красивые фотографии. Только не понял как последняя была сделана. Как будто из ямы снималась ))

Просто скалы )

Понятно. На самом деле, все снято интересно. Спасибо.

Какая красота! Как я хотел бы вырваться из бетонных джунглей и оказаться там)))

Beautiful pictures! Thanks for sharing! @terrycraft

А это где? Есть подозрение, что Черное Море...

Приморский край, Дальний восток )

First i thought this pictures by a professional photocamera. Nice work.

Thanks, now i know, what phone camera is good(Huawei Honor 6).

Huawei makes perfect phones! They have model with twin Leica 12 Mp + 12 Mp

How beautiful! The nature and the sea peaceful. Great pictures turned out))

Cool
I really like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52