Sort:  

Too lazy @tenssa ?
Is very discouraged for not writing anything.
The next one will be the Reputation.
As this is just a warning ⚠️ shot.
💯 % Flagged will comes soon, this will hurt.

Will hurts only in your dreams. I will leave Steemit. I can make 50 cents on other socials thank you.

How hard to write something?
Copying a photo and just pasting doesn't do any content contribution to Steemit.
I have over 10,000 photos, if I do that and collecting , it will be ridiculous right?

remake a blog that was writing 100 times already it is more than ridiculous @bullionstackers but this doesn't seem to bother anyone no matter THIS is another kind of cheating!

@tenssa
Ok, I will Follow you. I will make sure , I gives when you do it Right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88