Final pictures of my first photoshoot ever- which one do you like?

in #photography7 years ago

So here are the final results, I believe I am receiving a few more but this is what I have for now.

Would love to hear which one you guys like the best.

Thank you for your time

1.IMG_1620.JPG

2.IMG_1621.JPG

3.IMG_1581.PNG

4.IMG_1574.JPG

5.IMG_1585.PNG

6.IMG_1579.PNG

Sort:  

You have a beautiful smile. You should be smiling in all your pictures.

Thank u for your kind words

#1 and #3!

Your smile has made my day brighter!

Thank you for your input and your compliment

#2 Displays a great deal of sensuality mixed with some "show me what you got" feel to it. It's a great shot. You're definitely beautiful.
#6 This one is amazing also. The Feminine energy coupled with a musical instrument.. Oh, that's where some of the best parts of Life come from. I love this one also.

Thanks for sharing Ms. @TenosQueen! Looking forward for more quality posts from ya!
With Love, @CiprianG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01