Day 2 - Seven Day Black & White ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

7 Day Black And White Challenge How To Take Part

Take 7 photographs in black and white, each image showing an element of your life.
You must post one picture a day for seven days.
There can be no people in the photo.
You must not explain the photo.
Nominate a different person to take part in the sevendaybnwchallenge every day.
Use sevendaybnwchallenge in your post tags.
I nominate: @rockykhan

Sort:  

Such a fabulous b&w photography @telos. Looking smart one.
Up-Voted & re-Steemed.

Sweet nic loock waoo I resteemd

Nice photo graphy @telos i love it . i like and resteemd

Waoo nic b&w photo I love it I up.vote.and resteemd

Great post,,I liked your posts very much.i request to you when your free then kindly visit my blog plz.

Amazing computation I like your post

Wow nice photography.
Thanks for sharing
@telos

@telos, delightful creations..Awesome reflection photo click.
Resteemed your post.

That is f*** awesome shot man

Great Photo Upvoted!
Seams to me a Japanese Palace in the Back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43