My dad framed me as a girl...

in #photography7 years ago

The photo; taking her out for a ride...JPG

The Story;
Not so long story short: my father likes to photograph in his spare time and is quite successful and good at it. Around seven years ago he took me for a ride with this peculiar bicycle, which I had never ridden before.

Time goes by and I don't think anything of it until now. While browsing his flickr page I come across this photo titled "Taking her out for a ride". I put two and two together and I realize that he made me ride that bike to make me look more feminine, just so he could get a better photo and upvotes on his flickr.

Feel free to check out the rest of his photos; some of them are magnificant!
https://www.flickr.com/photos/cederfoto/

Sort:  

Very nice. Keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40