Pictures of my first time in Boston

in #photography7 years ago

I just recently went on a cruise to the Bermuda which I will be posting pictures of soon. One of our stops though where we picked up some more passengers was Boston. It was my first time visiting a state other than New Jersey so I was excited. We had a couple hours to go exploring and these were the results.

Sorry if the quality is sub par it was taken on my iPhone.

image

image

image

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Telapov ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :) @hafizulislam

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Telapov I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68