You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset in Ioannina,Greece

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey @tyramisoux. I've never noticed this before. I had no idea this was happening. The part that seems to be pixeled out is the part of the city full of stores and bars etc - definitely not a military area. Maybe this is a temporary glitch(?)
Your comment made me wonder tho. This is the part of the city I've spent all of my summer vacations at hahah

Sort:  

We have military airports around here at Tragano and Araxos they look similar :-)

Here near my place they have the WATER pixeled...
Someone said it is a secret submarine harbour.

pixeled_water.jpg

@tyramisoux Do you think it might be true tho?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93