Club Hotel Eilat

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit!!!

Rest in Eilat on the Red Sea is always a pleasure. A beautiful city, great hotels, a lot of places where you can have a great time. The photo shows the views of one of the city's hotels.

Холл  гостиницы.jpg

Hotel Hall

Вид  с  номера  гостиницы.jpg

View from the hotel room

Детская  часть  бассейна  гостиницы.jpg

Children's part of the hotel pool

Enjoy your travels and excellent hotels.

@teddy2

Sort:  

Beautiful.

upvote and follow me @nijhum

Thank you :)))

Nice post buddy ! upvoted

Thank you :)))

Sure looks very nice hotels bet the kids love that pool

for the life of me I cannot remember where I stayed when I visited there

Thank you :)

прикольный отель!!!! один корабль в холле чего стоит!!!!

Спасибо tali72 !!!

squirrel-with-acorn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44