Hey honey, look behind you. There's a SNAKE on the window...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


I noticed him/her when I saw a rather large body trailing down the window.

Luckily, we were inside, and snakey was not.

Finally I.D'd, with the help of professionals and friends on FB, as Corallus ruschenbergerii , a species of Central American tree boa.
Corallus ruschenbergerii

A beautiful snake, hope it's still around!

Sort:  

I love the top photo the best. Great shots @teddifer

Thanks. Followed you.

Hey, nice post! Glad to meet you! So cool, we are worldwide!!! NICE.
Please follow me back, I have some amazing photography posts planned.
: ) @teddifer

Thanks! I followed you. Have a great day!

अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48