Sky art photos

in #photography7 years ago

Today I saw some clouds I was inspired to captured. I wanted to add some filters post editing to see how different and pretty I could make these dark and angry clouds. The first photo is a photo of what the clouds were looking like before I put then in my editing software.

DSC_0001.JPG

This is the same photo after a filter

DSC_0001-1.jpg

This next one I like two different filters on it, here is the original

DSC_0002.JPG

Here is the first filter I liked, it did this weird thing that you don't see in the original photo, almost like when a photo gets wet

DSC_0002-1.jpg

This is the second filter I liked with this photo

DSC_0002-1ba.jpg

The next two I am going to share I am just gonna share the edited versions, as you can tell from the first two original photos there isn't much difference.

DSC_0003-1.jpg

DSC_0004-1.jpg

I hope you enjoy looking at my sky art photos. Let me know in the comments below what you think. And if you like it give it an upvote. And remember "If you are using social media and are not on Steemit, you are doing Social Media all wrong."

Sort:  

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts! @tecnosgirl

These are awesome sky art photos, resteemed!

thank you very much

I don't know if you have seen my intro post but my name is Michelle also actually Michelle Renee lol

Very nice shots, next time you drive so I can the great shots...lol

but you are so good at driving your car...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79