Sort:  

Thank you :-) Glad you liked it.
How are you doing with your practice? I see you are getting it

I was approached today on Facebook through a photo I took for someone else for a paid gig doing family photos for someone they know. I am pretty stoked that people think I am good enough already to pay me. And a friend of mine works for a destination resort off the water and they have lots of weddings there, one of their clients hasn't been able to afford a photographer in their price range and I was asked if I would and what I would charge. I told him to let them know I just started and I am not the best, but I should be able to get some half way decent shots and that I am in the stages of learning and they would be my first wedding and that is why I wouldn't charge much. But I am feeling honored I have been approached this soon not once but twice in two days.

This is great to hear, definitely take that gig and yes! you are good enough and more :-)
Just make sure you have light towards your advantage since it helps make shots look a lot better.
Edit: word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34