You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers of Purdue University Part 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

He actually posed for a while, I captured about 6 or so before I decided it was enough, They all turned out pretty well I just decided to post one, because I am trying to show the variety of flowers on the Purdue Campus, there will be at lest a Part 3 and maybe a Part 4 next month when I got to drop off my daughter during move in day. And thank you very much for your kind words

Sort:  

Wow... I am so glad to have met you... I knew I could find friends here on steemit.... :D

Well, I will be sure to check out your new posts... !!!
also I just posted something from britcoin's post I put a link to his post since there was no re-steem button, It is a really cool idea... I didn't want to reword it.. He did a wonderful job so I wanted people to see his post

Yeah after 7 days I think it is, I could be wrong, I only been here a month myself. You can no longer resteem the post

gotcha... probably... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50