Photos of flowers at different settings

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

While out today I took a series of pictures of some flowers in different settings. Here are a few of them. Which one do you like best? Look below the photos for the one I like the best.

1.jpg

1.PNG

2.jpg

2.PNG

3.PNG.jpg

3.PNG

4.jpg

4.PNG

5.jpg
This one is my favorite, below you can find the settings

5.PNG

6.jpg

6.PNG

7.jpg

7.PNG

I really love all the different effects you can get by slightly changing a setting. It is fun to learn what my camera can do. I love photography, who knew..

Sort:  

I agree that 0020 is my favorite as well. Something about that macro look that gets me every time.

0027 is my fave...there is beauty in everything we look at If only we take the time to truly see it....keep up the great work....so excited to see whats next!!!

Who knew there was an artist inside me yearning to come out. I want to experiment with other forms of art now, as I am seeing colors like I did when I was a kid. Stupid art teacher ruining stuff for me by rolling papers

Very nice photography! Love it tecnosgirl.

Good post, I like it. Hopefully your work can be useful. Your experience is a new science to us.

Ohh....so nice photo....

Nature speaks to us in very lush colors. God speaks to us through nature. Thanks for sharing the beauty of nature. - Troy

hi @tecnosgirl

Look what technology is such a flower with just the right camera Looks like a million dollars I'm glad you enjoy these things in life like a simple flower It makes life much more beautiful and clean And I am even happier you chose to share it with us because it is very nice that someone brings up charming things I I wish you a good and beautiful life like the pictures you took
@ravivshachar

Thank you very much for your kind words. I love nature photography, and am working on getting good at portraits because I want to open my own studio one day.

Lovely photos, purple and green go together so well

It is funny how much more I am noticing colors I never really noticed before since taking up photography. The world is a beautiful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81