Love when I have babies for models

in #photography7 years ago

Today's model is 6 month old Silver.
She is a beautiful baby and I loved capturing photos of her. Posted with her parents permission.

DSC_0055 (2).JPG

DSC_0048.JPG

DSC_0057.JPG

She was such a good baby taking her photos. Hopefully I will get to take more of her as she grows up.

Sort:  

Very nice photos! I am following you. I too love photography and my husband and I are currently learning how to get better with them. I have 4 kiddos of my own and they are my favorite subjects to take pictures of. So much fun :). Looking forward to seeing more of your photos. Feel free to follow me and my mom life~

I am currently practicing portraits I hope to one day get good enough to be able to eventually charge for portraits. I know my son and husband is getting tired of me taking pictures of them all the time, so I have been offering free photos to people I know so I can get practice and also build a portfolio. Hopefully I will improve and gain knowledge to get even better shots. Thanks for the follow, following back.

That's very clever of you to take free photos for practice. I hope you continue to do great on your journey. Lol, my husband gets tired of me from time to time too, I love snapping shots. So glad to meet you :)

one of my favorite subjects are babies. I watch her dad grow up and she is adorable. but my favorite baby subject right now are my grandbabies. Though I haven't had a real shoot with them yet, but Monday I will be.

Very nice photos!Baby is soo cute :))
I am following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97