Blue Flowers

in #photography7 years ago

Today while Hiking I came across these tiny blue flowers, I hope you enjoy viewing these photos, it has been a few days since I really got out in nature with my camera it was nice and refreshing to be able to get out today between the rain falls. It was a little muddy out in the woods but I don't mind. Not when I capture images like this.

DSC_0053-1.jpg
0053.PNG

DSC_0054-1.jpg
0054.PNG

DSC_0057-1.jpg
0057.PNG

DSC_0058-1.jpg
0058.PNG

DSC_0059-1.jpg
0059.PNG

I hope you enjoy looking at my photos and remember "If you are not on Steemit, you are doing social media all wrong"
Steemit, Social Media Done Right.

Sort:  

Awesome capture, I really liked the flowers. Thank you for sharing with us.

Very nice my friend! May i suggest stepping back just a titch next time and cropping the photo in post. The focus is a tad soft and I suspect its the focal length of the 55 MM as the rest of your settings are solid - could probably open the aperture a stop and bump the shutter too -- LOL sorry i went total photography nerd on your post! Love it though! Your compositions are beautiful!

Congratulations @tecnosgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very amazing photos my friend @tecnosgirl

Hi, All :)) I hope your steemit life is good :)
please follow me.

These are awesome!

Very nice, and thanks for sharing the meta data with us too.

I am too lazy to make notes then type it in, when the snip tool works so much faster than I can do all that

Aw, we're not lazy -- just people who value our time and strive to be efficient when it comes to how we spend it...

That goes beyond mere photography into art!!! You get better at this all of the time!!!

I came over here to let you know that I've gotten around to posting my third piece here. Got this done between trying to get some help for L who is really being messed with now!

Anyway, you and Ryann are in my latest piece -- and I even got Larry in there, but not in the piece, itself, this time.

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/challenge/@ainsleyjo1952/some-christmas-lights-get-ugly-before-they-get-pretty-begun-and-finished-on-july-24-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33