Back to my roots sharing nature Photography

in #photography6 years ago

I been getting away from my steemit roots

Not that I have ever just had one thing I have ever shared and post about here. I have a hodge podge of a blog here on steemit. But one of the first things I shared and continue to share is my photography and here lately with data cap limits I haven't been able to share many photos so today I have decided to get back to my steemit roots and share a few photos that I have taken recently. I hope you enjoy these shots.

1.PNG
1.1.PNG

2.PNG
2.2.PNG

3.PNG
3.3.PNG

4.PNG
4.4.PNG

It is nice to have data again

Though since having my internet turned on, I haven't found a whole lot of time to spend on here like I had planned. But this week my time should start freeing up more and I hope to be back to my normal posting and comment habits. The good thing is that portrait shoots are taking up my time here lately so even though I haven't had the time here as I want I am still being productive growing my photography business.

untitled.png

Sort:  

Waoo I almost think I can touch that butterfly, how interesting this work, you must do a lot to do your work, happiness photography congratulations for your success, greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51