Flower photography

in #photography7 years ago

It has been a while since I have posted any photography related photos, though I have posted photos I just haven't gotten around to posting any shots of anything new I have shot focusing on photography. I took these shots yesterday while waiting for our daughter's turn to move into the dorms. I shoot with a Nikon D3400 and I had my 55mm lens on the camera yesterday.

DSC_0068-1.jpg

0068.PNG

DSC_0074-1.jpg

0074.PNG

DSC_0090-1 (2).jpg

0090.PNG

As I was taking shots this little guy showed up to pollinate the followers

DSC_0093-1.jpg

0093.PNG

DSC_0103-1.jpg

0103.PNG

This was one of the last shots I was able to get before it was my daughter's turn to move into the dorm. This little fellow also decide to make an appearance. I love nature.

DSC_0110-1.jpg

0110.PNG

I hope you enjoy these photos. Remember "Steemit, Social Media, Done Right"

vote.png

Sort:  

you found some real beautiful flowers

great shots

Thank you very much @tattoodjay I wish I would have had the time to have gotten more but it is all good as I will be back up there every month to pick her up to go to the dentist for get her braces adjusted and can get more shots of what they have up there at her school. I did a two post series on it last time I was there but I didn't go to the area of campus I wanted to this time, because it was a mess with construction plus all the move ins. But next month when I go back I will get to that side of campus.

Cool looking forward to seeing future shots :)

I love these pics. Very beautiful!

Thank you very much I love photography

first one is in my garden ..your post is so beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51