Catch the Moment: Why I like to take pictures?

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today I am going to think about why I like to take pictures and what I kind of pictures.

Someone may regret that with the era of digital photography the photos itself have lost some part of their magic. But we can look at this problem form the other side... we have so many great photos, and it became easier to share them with others.
So, what kind of pictures do I like to take?

Water sunset...

DSC_7046_1.jpg

It looks like both liquid gold and fire.
DSC_9093_1.jpg

And the last photo... but at the daylight!
DSC_9114_1.jpg

A also like to take pictures of random citizens, they could be very cute while not knowing to be watched.
DSC_0949.JPG

DSC_9370_1.JPG

Thank you!
Sinserely yours, @technofox

Sort:  

Really nice pictures!! Follow from me.

Thank you! I will check your blog too)

Really like the silhouetting in the first picture! the water is fairly still and is a nice clean image! Hallmark photography skills! You should consider editing out the small light dust spots, you must have had some on your sensor that day :P

I not usually edit my photos, but you are right! Sometimes it could be useful)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52