LIFE in Modern Society: Turning point of my Beautiful Journey

in #photography6 years ago

2018-04-08 10.13.10 1.jpg

As I knew, this days in our life differs from past generations. From small things to bigger things. We dont even think how this generations creates legacy to the old ones.

Everywhere I go, I saw different things. As I saw, I stare and realized its changes. In this past days, I never noticed that I saw and felt the true beauty of nature because despite of all the changes I witnessed, Nature always bloom and still shows its own beauty.

In every turning point, I appreciate all changes, thou it is postive or negative because as what everybody knows Everything happens for a reason and its up to us to discover the reason behind.

So, Whats yours?

Sort:  

Nice post dear

Thank you sir, I followed you 😊 hope to see more of your posts too, thank you very much sir😊😍 hope you'll making time to see my posts too 😊

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Tuesday, April 10th 2018, 7:58 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87