scrambled eggs induction stylesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

i did tell you that my new induction plate with the induction pan is straight fire right? just making sure that you got the memo about it, i mean, seriously fluffy eggs perfect for wraps, i know i know. it’s just scrambled eggs but me and eggs go way back when it comes to breakfast burritos — seriously, get some wraps, scramble some eggs, put some salsa in their wrap em up then dry heat the wrapped up eggs in the pan until toasted each side and then lather the damn things in sriracha until you can’t stop shaking ya head like you just invested the best breakfast ever. because, like. you did.

#scrambled #eggs #breakfast #burrito

Sort:  

Breakfast wraps are the best! I used to eat them quite a bit. 😊

LOL. Me and eggs go way back to. I can't resist a good boiled or fried egg.

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Ha! Serious fan of scrambled eggs here too - though I've never used any kind of induction cooking methods. I did just spend an inordinate amount of time (days) properly seasoning a cast iron pan so I could cook eggs in it though. :)

Scrambled eggs lover = Followed! :)

followed back, scrambled egg lovers unite!

Haha! Yeeeeaaaaaahhh!! Cheers. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83