Sort:  

He looks absolutely precious and great fortune that you rescued a beauty.

Something else.....When I found him....He was already Neutered....And his front paws had been declawed....They were very sensitive back then.....He wouldn't let me touch them.....I can rub his paws now.....But to neuter and declaw a cat will cost almost a $1000......I doubt that he escaped and ran off....But why would someone spend that kind of money on a Kitten and then dump him??? weird...The bridge I found him under has many cats that people dumped.....I've been feeding them all for 5 years....I know

Declawed? Poor thing! Good on you for rescuing him and giving him a safe and loving forever home! You’re a good soul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76