Steemit Photo Challenge, Time to Show Istanbul!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DQmVp5e4zyprhFNwGL6HQ1fhZLsE6shBYHv8LUURWS5xkXh.jpg


Istanbul

We have seens lots of great photos of cities in steemit photo challenge. Here is my candidate to win the challenge. I would like to show two perfect photos of the city that I took 3 years ago. What I like most about the city is the bosphorus which divides the city into two parts , so there are both Asian and European sides of the city which makes it so unique among the most popular cities. Istanbul is visited every year by people from all over the countries.


DQmRiUCVK47Sj8fHXGnL4kyM5tQeH7MSYSF8fpvBSmMBLcK_1680x8400.jpg


The Historical Part Of The City

The historical part of the city is one of the most interesting places in all world. You can enjoy the perfect combination of Asian and European culture. This is the point where people from different cultures meet. I hope, you will enjoy these nice shot as much as I do. Thanks for checking post, have a nice day. Steem on!


Sort:  

Definitely somewhere I might not have had on my list, really nice to see posts about less touristy places!

You are welcome to come and visit our country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86