My New Camera Bag!

in #photography6 years ago

_MG_7992.jpg

So many pockets... SO little time!!!

Got this baby for my birthday and I'm just thrilled. Gone are the days that I would have to haul extra lenses in a another bag i'd have to worry about, or lugging along on my side a tripod. This thing has everything I need to be successful! Besides my kit lens, these are all the lenses I own aside from some old FD lenses my dad loaned to me, but I hardly use them. What I got:

1.) Canon Macro USM 100mm F2.8 : Don't use this as much as I should. It doesn't have a stabilizer and my shakey hands are just too much sometimes, so I got this handy Oben tripod which is excellent! It's mass on my cheap-body canon t3i is a lot and it feels like it's going to snap off one of these days. :O

2.) Canon 50mm F1.8: So nifty and for only 50! I got this used on ebay and the photos it produces are tac sharp! Too bad my crop sensor camera makes this about an 80mm. I wish I had this bag in Ireland to bring more lenses, I just brought this lens and it was a struggle trying to get landscape photos.

Now I don't have anymore excuses, I'll be out and about taking lots of photos and I hope everyone enjoys them!

V8 Separator copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66