All of the cosplays featured here took a lot of time and devotion to complete don't forget to (share your opinions)

in #photography8 years ago

Thanks so much for the support in my first post

  • Marceline from Adventure Time
    Photo and editing by me
  • Crystal Maiden
    I was meant to do this damn shoot last week but it was just setback after setback!!
    Here is the first photos of Crystal Maiden from Dota 2!
  • Li Ming exclusive print
    Here is my completed Ling costume! I'll also be adding a photo editing time lapse video from a photoshoot I do that month to the $10+ tiers

  • Lamb and Wolf
    Here's the last photo of Lamb and wolf from this set!
    Hopefully I'll be doing some location photos next weekend :3 been a while since I did a location shoot
  • Arcade Miss Forunte
    Here is my finished Arcade Miss Forunte cosplay
    I'm quite ashamed of how long it's taken to stop procrastinating and finish this costume! It should have been done ages ago XD But whatevs it's finally done!

Hope you guys have enjoyed them!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tayla.barter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49