Totally whaled it

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2711.jpg

Hello Steemeans! I share whith you a bunch of shots that I was able to take during my last trip to The other Mexican Riviera particularly in my excursion to Islas Marietas.

All photos were taken from there:

GOPR3700.jpg

Mom and baby whales having a good time:
IMG_2363.jpg

IMG_2692.jpg

Mommy whale proving that is more beautiful than that human's sailboat:

IMG_2711.jpg

And finally another splash from Baby whale:

IMG_2403.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this photo shoot. Thank you for the upvote and your comments!

Sort:  

What a timing! - the photo of the whale's fin and the sailboat is stunning!

Your post was resteemed and upvoted by @knot - a blog designed to connect all sailors on Steemit. Please click here to learn more: https://steemit.com/knot/@knot/join-knot-chat-or-for-sailors-on-steemit

Thank you! It was hard but in the end I got the shot. Thanks for the upvote. I'm already following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70