You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lancok Beach North Aceh

in #photography7 years ago

I ever visited that place. I saw on your wall many beutiful picture from Aceh. Amazing picture @yuclino. I wanna plant it in front of my house. The sign of love. Wanna touch it. What a beutiful flower. Well done. The first flower is very amazing and professional .Suitable coloring and angle of the picture is fine. It looks like taken by professional photographer. Very fit editing for this photo. Very talented photographer. You can show beutiful photo with best shot. Good work for this picture. You deserve to get two thumbs. I like it so much. This post has been upvoted. What type of the camera that you use for taking or capturing it and what type of applicafion that you use for editing? I will wait for your latest post. Always show your best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57