Leopard Cats are found in my Uncle's garden. (Prionailurus Bengalensis)

in #photography7 years ago

image
image
image

Hi Steemians! What's up What's Up guys.
In this post I want to tell you about a pair of kittens (Blacan Asian Leopard Cat or Prionailurus bengalensis) found by my uncle near the palm tree.

Looks like a leopard kid with a black dot in his body. My uncle took home his home and he was confused how to take care of it. Small but very aggressive is very different from ordinary cats.

I tried to read on the website www.kucingmu.com about how to care for this cat. There are some important things we should know before treating this cat:

  1. Cat Forest Different With Ordinary Cats
  2. Give the Coop a Comfortable and Warm
  3. Feed healthy and nutritious foods
  4. Bathing once a week.

Hopefully my brief explanation that I summarized from www.kucingmu.com can brings benefit.
Thank you for visiting my blog.
Follow me :
@taufar
image

Sort:  

Very good post @taufar. It is hard mm to get that cat in usua place. Come n view my blog, i ve new post about "B & W" Tourist visit Sabang Island.

Fantastic dude. You have good experience in photography. Your photos are not overlight or excess light, which can cause the color photo objects are too bright or tend all white. Good job, your picture is perfect @taufar

I ll do my best thank for apprecitioan @yuclino. I got new motivation from you. Million thanks. Its an appreciation for me. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. Follow and resteem and stay tune on this blog. If you ve a question on my blog you can post it in comment coloumb.

Best photo @taufar ! You already present Photo representing nice n beutiful photo, you have incredible photo result photos as you want. photography is the Arts, so to work as you see fit. Well done. Visit my blog for my latest post.

Thank you so much @charity-aceh for visiting my blog. Follow and resteem and stay tune on this blog. If you ve a question on my blog you can post it in comment coloumb.

Gimme one cat. I wanna keep in my house. Nice post @taufar.

Why not dude? If u know my house you can visit it. Need more money to keep it in the house. Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope u like it.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

how cute they are!!!! lovely!!!

I love them so much eventhough sometimes they looks naughty. I promise to keep them in confortable place. Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope u like it.

i like it very much!!!

Thank you for visiting my blog @evimeria. I hope u like it.

this post is very good..

Wow they are too cute for words

I was told that leopard is easily tamed, is that true?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50