My success! And my photos!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

 Thoughts that we keep in mind the words that we speak, constantly shape our world and experience. Many of the people's ingrained habits of negative thinking, and many do not realize the damage that is applied to themselves! 

 Reading affirmations every day, we will improve all aspects of our lives! 

 I know what I write! I checked it 10 ti years of experience! Therefore, it is safe to declare about it. 

 And, what is most interesting and important ... is when a person starts every day reading positive affirmations, they become part of their thinking, and well-read people even communicate in another language. 

 He begins to use in their daily speech positive words !! 

 He himself can become an expert and understand other people! In my head start to give rise to interesting and magical thinking of a better life, and that follows the thoughts? 

 That's right .. Actions (Deeds) that trigger a mechanism of succession of positive developments in the life! 

 The good ones, the main thing to learn how to choose her words and thoughts (thoughts of course much more important, but that I still write and write how to work with them to wish to exercise, not remain a dream! 

 Dreams do not always come true ... they can learn how to skillfully perform !!! ) I'll tell you my secret. 

 All my happy life began precisely with affirmations, I have got a magic notebook (which later turned out to be a book full of desires, but it was then).  I wrote down in a notebook the ones who need approval and who just wanted to carry out in life.  More all this cemented beautiful pictures that are carved on every side where she had seen what I have (as it turned out later ... I had not all, but to realize all, and only now I realize that this too was not just like that! It and it was necessary!) 

  Therefore, you need to know what you ask and what your dreams❗️ 

Sort:  

You do not confuse? I have nothing should not be! considered necessary to prove, I do it! Your photo, I do not see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70