My Happy birthday!

in #photography8 years ago

 

July 17 I was 2️7 years! I really like my age and I like to be aware of every year, many of my plans and goals have already been made ❗️ 

 And this is only the beginning of my wonderful way of life, where everything is still ahead goal high and most importantly what I am proud of himself ... is that awareness of the world and reality as a whole, it came to me in my youth! 

 Since childhood, I intuitively felt that hides a deeper meaning in our lives. 

 I like to live, I like to learn! I like to truly be herself! I am immensely grateful to God and grateful to my parents for my life! 

 I like to breathe in yourself every day, every ray of the sun, each raindrops, every breath of wind. 

 I am grateful for the most important treasure in my life - for my family! 

More I want to write today that the most important thing to value in life is the ability to experience joy! 

 Only positive emotions, lack of evil and annoyance allow a person to be healthy and live a long time, do good, continue to race and change the world for the better. 


Sort:  

You look like you had a great birthday 😊 I am 31 tomorrow...eeeek......I love your post and I agree my most important treasure is my family x

Thank you darling!

Hello Tatyana welcome to Steemit and wishing you many birthdays more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55