Water craft

in #photography7 years ago

by day and night

image

This is a shot of the Lisman Landing Marina downtown in Milford by day

image

And this is the same spot from a different angle at new night as the sun was setting with lively rays of light

Stay Cool and Steem on

This photo taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless came

Sort:  

excellent photography . salute

Woww spectacular the reflection o the sun is so beautiful

thanks :) it was a magical night

LOL I wondered if anyone would notice that

Wow! Breathtaking shots! I love your deep rich colors. Upped and steemed.

Thanks your so kind :)

Hola gran post, ya te sigo, espero tus aportes en mis post, saludos...

You should frame the second picture! Simply wonderful

Thanks I do have a similar shot framed and up in my office in the city :)

OMG my friend the second one just took my breath away. I love your different angle a lot. Up and resteem :))) Spread the beauty is my passion ;)))

Thanks Nature was on fine form that night the light was amazing

thanks thats so kind of you

You are so welcome my great man ;)))

Fantastic sunset

Thanks Kindly

Love the second picture! Amazing!!

Thanks Nature was on fine form that night

Nom nom noms...

Cool colors on these shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64