You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama to the North / Panorama nach Norden (Wörthersee)

in #photography5 years ago

There is talk that soon the Flexible workin arrangements will be made available ore of us, the idea of telecom uniting to days a week appeals to me I will get up at my normal time, and on days where I don’t head tot he each for sunrise start working at 5AM and be done with it by 1PM then have more time for photography and editing,i love that idea I must say

Sort:  

I love this flexible work time, and I know you will love it too. Maybe you might want to work longer then and don't retire LOL

We can start at 6 and work until 10pm. I would prefer to begin at 5 or even 4, but 6 is OK too. When I want to go home at 12 I can do it, unless there is urgent work to do.

I am hoping it comes but I don’t think it will affect my planes to recite i am done with this working gig LOL

I know ... enough is enough :)

Indeed well for me anyway I have better things to be doing with my time

Me too, but I cannot go yet :(
I already envy you now ;)

I know but I have been working a little longer also I suspect since 77

Let me count .... ..... ..... 6 years longer - I am allowed to envy you LOL :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64