Sometimes you have to stop and smell the roses

in #photography7 years ago

As well as taking land and seascapes I take my little friend (on I know she's a stuff toy but for posts I call her a friend) and occasionally include her in photos

image

Ps I know it's not a rose but I thought it made a cool title

This little toy is Bahbahra all the way from New Zealand and is an inch tall fridge magnet

All just for fun

Sort:  

Nice shot.

Thanks it's a fun little project of mine

Bahbahra sure knows to enjoy life!

Indeed she does :)

Awwww.... But fun is cute! :)

I like the highlights on leaves! and the focus on bear's threads

Thanks glad you noticed that :)

A happy bear! The best kind.

Indeed I agree but have to say it's a little sheep

Duh. I should have known from the name and her country of origin!

LOL yeah the name is meant to sound like a sheep bleating the way I say it lOL

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tattoodjay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69