Sail away into the weekendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

Another work week is over and I don't know about but I am looking forward to a nice relaxing weekend the work week was so hectic and feels like it last two weeks LOL

Hoping to find good weather and time to get out for some photos and a bit of work around the house

What are your plans

Have a good weekend and Steem on

All photos posted on my blog are taken by me

Sort:  

I have had a great week with the grandkids in the city and now it is time to head back to the woods. Have a wonderful weekend!

Sounds great

Great photo and beautiful view....have a wonderful weekend...!!!

Thanks you to :)

Your picture is so serene and beautiful. What a way to enter the weekend with such a wonderful view of the water. Wishing you a fantastic weekend. It sounds like you really deserved it after a hectic work week.

Thanks this spot is my go to place to relax and unwind alas this week every evening it has been raining so I haven't made it there

thinking about it that could be a big part in why this week felt so long

Hang in there. Hopefully the sun will come out tomorrow! :D

Yes the forecast looks good 😊

Beautiful photo. Have a wonderful weekend.

Thanks you to :)

Oh! You are preaching to the choir! It was a totally hectic week that I am happy to leave behind me!

I will be throwing the kayak in this weekend and paddling until forever. Hope you enjoy your time off!

Have a good one kayaking sounds like fun

I think it is the perfect way to spend a hot day!! You have a great weekend!

I've missed your stunning photography, glad to have found you again. Beautiful! Resteemed!

Thanks glad we have found each other on here thanks so much

Finally, Friday is here! I'm gonna have a relaxing weekend.

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That looks great.

I plan on working one more day, then my weekend starts late this week, hope you have a great weekend!!

Hope your work day goes quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31