Sort:  

Congrats on the prize, my friend! Well deserved!

Thanks I was lucky to win :)

It was more than luck! It's recognition, my friend! Cheers to you!

Thanks Kindly

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Hi Tattoodjay

Thank you very much @tattoodjay!
Congratulations as well! Really awesome work.

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Hello everyone. I'm up to a contest and need participants. Any of you want to participate?
You'll get SBD for free.. Reply if you are interested

@nieker, hello sir, what kind of contest is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54