Sort:  

Pay me and I carry it for you - if you can afford a 13k lens you can afford me too :)
13k in !BEER - that's a lot. You would need about 250,000 BEER token. I think, until you have collected this amount there will be somebody who would take BEER as payment ;)

LOL I will never be able to afford that lens let along someone to carry it but its good dreams are free
!BEER

Hm, I would have loved that job, I believe 🙂
!BEER

Yeah I think its a job I could handle as well :)

!BEER

That would be a job that I would not retire 😉
!BEER

You and me both lol !BEER

NOw your doing comments even shorter than mine LOl

maybe you need more !BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Dankie vir die bier 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Dankie vir die bier 🙂



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36