Sort:  

I will post photos of the actual sunrise too, but I prefer the shots without the sun in it too :)
Thanks again - !BEER

I look forward to seeing them

!BEER

😉
I hope I find some time today or tomorrow - today will be a long day at work, and I think, the following days will be quite busy too. I think, I'll have to do some of my private work at home ;) lol

!BEER

I think this week could be that same for me dang work taking up tome from the things we actually want to be doing lol

!BEER

Right, I didn't have any time today - only work and no chance to do important things ;) lol
!BEER

Same for me so far, but its all good things keeping me busy Nd its grey and drizzling out so. Good day to be stuck in the office

!BEER

We have had rain all day long too, and it has become quite cold outside.
!BEER

ITs not to bad temp wise for this week but next week the temps will drop here

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54