Sort:  

They should be amazing - much better than the other lenses, but this price is much too high.
!BEER

Ohh yeah it’s like the Gmaster lenses way out of my budget like the 600mm $13k

!BEER

Canon has such expensive lenses too, but I didn't even look at them because of the prices ;)
We would need a lot of !BEER to afford these lenses.

Ohh yeah i know Cano also has equivalent priced ens I only know they price of that one as I saw a post abut it whenit was released

!BEER

Yeah, they have some prime lenses, I think the 600mm costs about the same as the Sony, but for such a big lens I would need a bigger backpack, which I don't want ;)
!BEER

Forget the backpack they are so heavy I would need an assistant to carry it,
I wonder if i could find someone who would take payment in !BEER

Pay me and I carry it for you - if you can afford a 13k lens you can afford me too :)
13k in !BEER - that's a lot. You would need about 250,000 BEER token. I think, until you have collected this amount there will be somebody who would take BEER as payment ;)

LOL I will never be able to afford that lens let along someone to carry it but its good dreams are free
!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61