You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NYC tallest buildings - 30 Hudson Yards

in #photography5 years ago

Just got back from a second walk, and took more shots with it, the light was better but I will get to those some other time need to catch up on here

Congrats on the top spot in the league those numbers were showing you were !DERANGED with commenting this past week, and you must need a !BEER

Sounds like a tough day ahead ( well ahead in the morning) LOL, I hope ts goes fine

Sort:  

I hope, the weather will be fine in the afternoon and at sunrise ;)
Before I go for the hike I will go to work until at about 2pm.

I think, if I didn't reply to some !DERANGED peoples comments I would not be the number one, but thank you very much JJ 🙂
But I didn't think, that the numbers would be that high though - you are right, I am in need of a !BEER 😉

I have just seen your post with the photos using the new lenses - they look great and I'm looking forward to the next photos of sunrises on the beach to be able to really compare ;)

Lol looking at the forecast fit the coming week I suspect it may be a few months before I am out catching a sunrise I think Winter plans on visiting us early sadly I am not !DERANGED enough to head to the beach for sunrise when the temp is around freezing point with it without !BEER
But let’s see what I can do with them today in the city

lol 😉
I have to make quick replies, because I am leaving for my hike in a few minutes ;)
You are right, not going to the beach when it's freezing cold, but I am curious on the photos you take in the city 🙂

No time for whole sentences, sorry ;) lol
!DERANGED
!BEER

And I am just about to get off the train

!DERANGED
!BEER

Hi JJ 🙂
I have come back earlier, because there was no chance for a sunset, it was a cool hike though 🙂
The sunset should have happened somewhere left behind the cross on the peak of the mountain ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER

The hike must have bene refreshing even if the sunset was not what you hoped for Nature can be !DERANGED did you send a !BEER in advance?

It was a great hike and because I forgot to send a !BEER the !DERANGED fog came and didn't let me see the sunset ;)
But the hike was great, as I said :)

Well if your !DERANGED just the right amount a Hikeis always nice and a !BEER helps of course



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63