Sort:  

I hope for you that the sun comes out, like it is shining here, although our forecast said, it would rain until midday. It didn't rain at all :)
!BEER

Thats good you have some sun there, its looking like we will here as well

That's good for you, and I think, after lunch I'll have a look around for some photos 🙂
!BEER

Have a great day and good luck getting out after lunch, I am back home now and soon to have breakfast then I will be a couch potato watching the rugby

!BEER

I haven't been out - I began to view and edit my photos from yesterday and didn't stop until now ;)
Hope you had a nice afternoon on the couch 🙂
!BEER

Well thats sound sliek a good day to me as well

I did indeed have a nice relaxed day

!BEER
have a great week ahead

Yes, it was quite a good day - I edited a lot of photos and had some time on the couch too ;)
I want to post the photos of that hike via travelfeed.io - they have a completely different frontend and I think, for travel related posts they are great.
Have a great week too, my friend, and don't forget the !BEER 🙂

There are so many gateways that’s one I had not heard of but I will resist checking it out esteem is working well for me at the moment and in all honesty to lazy to try something new lol

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Eskerrik asko garagardoagatik 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66