Sort:  

I just wrote in a reply that we have very nice weather, but I am also staying inside - I have no car, because today I have had an appointment at the garage. There's something to repair at the injection system and I hope I will get it back til tomorrow.
Let's have a great day inside ;)
!BEER

I hope you get your car back tomorrow not having one can be frustrating

Cheers and !BEER

Haha, my car is already back :)))
We have found this new garage through a friend and I think, they are good and fair ... and not too expensive ;)
Cheers and !BEER

Thats great that was quick or am I more behind than I thought i was LOL

Cheers and !BEER

No, you were not so far behind - they were really very fast - faster than I thought, because they had many other broken cars there.
!BEER

Thats good and reasonably priced even better :)

Cheers and !BEER

Usually our friend makes all repairs and services at my Peugeot, but some things are kind of Peugeot-special, and since he is a VW mechanics he does not have the right tools. This new garage is cool and the people there too :)
!BEER

I see well glad you found somewhere good

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67