Sort:  

Good morning and have a great day 🙂
!BEER

thanks just about to shave and shower and start my day

!BEER

That was two hours ago and in 1.5 hours I finish my work day ;)
I hope, your weather is fine - here we have a beautiful sunny and warm Autumn day.
!BEER

And now tyou have half an hour to go and my day is just starting

Do you think you wil get out for any photos today I dont think I will is stil fairly dark and I have a few meetings to day so may not get a walk in

!BEER

I have been working a bit longer and when I came home we had visitors - my wife's sister and her husband stayed for a while. So, I am a bit late now ;)
!BEER

Ohh well tomorrow is another day

!BEER

Yeah, I hope, I don't have to work at work tomorrow ;)
!BEER

LOL well I dont have to tomorrow, I have a few Sick/Personal days unused so taking one tomorrow so tomorrow is a Rugby day for me since MY team is playing,

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Bedankt voor het bier 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58