Sort:  

No power is not so good. I cannot remember, when this happened last time here.
I have just seen your post about your day and will reply there ;)


!BEER

Luckily it wasn't to long, and gave us an excuse to get out for a day :)

I think, your wife has found the switch for the transformer ;) lol


!BEER

LOL infact if that was the case it would have been me, she doesnt get out much as much as I try to get her out LOL

!BEER

I thought, she wanted you to take a break from Steeming ;) but yes, I remember you said once, that she hardly gets out.


!BEER

LOL nop she generally does not mind me steeming, she is worn out today but in a good way

!BEER

That's good news, also, that she does not mind you steeming - maybe she knows, that you might do other crazy things instead ;) lol


!BEER

LOL true, she probably does thing its safer me being on the PC than out doing other things LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55