Sort:  

Never mind, it was a great experience, and I do know that I won't climb on a via ferrata for a while ;)
!BEER

That may be a good idea leave it toll next year and better weather

!BEER

Yes, my next mountain will definitely be next year, apart from one, which I want to climb this weekend, if the weather is good. But that's an easy one compared to today's mountain ;)
!BEER

Hoping for good weather for you for this weekend;)

!BEER

Good morning JJ,
thank you very much - we have a rainy day today and the weekend will be rainy too, if I can believe the weather forecast. So, I will have a look again on Friday and decide then.
!BEER

Giddya mate the day is looking rain-free today although cloudy and cool and the same for the weekend

its cool here this morning about 5 C now, and I have to get my car in for an emissions test so debating whether to go for a morning walk by the beach beforehand, I may stay in and warm :)

!BEER

Good morning my friend :)
the rain has stopped here and it is warm in the sun. So you have it warm inside and I have it warm outside, but I won't go anywhere today - my feet said that they don't want to walk today, because yesterday has been enough ;)
!BEER

Ohh yes after yesterdays hike resting your legs is a good idea, I was at the emmission test center at 7 when they open, but apparently its a state law they can only do the test during state hours so I have to go back at 8

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35