You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woe on a Wednesday Walk

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

as for Steem and well I guess most Crypto Currencies at the moment its been a bad year so far and who knows where its going to go.

I have only taken a little out so far and have focused mainly on building up on here, I do love the Community and people I have met on here so am glad to spend my time on here rather than other social media sites even though the value has dropped right out of it.

I do hope that the crypto markets will stabilise and climb again but am beginning to wonder if that is just wishful thinking,

It is a pity so much could have been done to improve steemit and therefore steem itself but as you say not much has been done at all/

Sort:  

Yes it is a shame they made the decision to throw the site under the bus and just work on SMT's. I am still believing that what Dan builds on EOS will be better!

Yeah that is true I haven't really looked to much into the EOS developments I guess I should be looking into that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80