You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Lesson #1 - Being an Artographer

in #photography7 years ago

So well worded and something I can truly relate to but could not have expressed so well and I think its a term I will now use as it is also what I do

to a degree I think for me it can be a mix of what I see at the time of shooting and sometimes is adjusted by how I feel at the tme of processing can have a different end result, not sure if that makes sense I do not have a good way with words as you do

Sort:  

@tattoodjay I totally understand what you mean. You have expressed it very well. There is an element of emotion that often is added at the time of post processing as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46