Sort:  

Thank you @tattoodjay 😊
After riding to work this morning I can tell you, that it is still cold in the morning. So, let's hope for nicer and warmer days and I also hope, that I get my car back before it is raining next week ;)

I hope the weather holds till you get your car park
In some ways this season is the most challenging in knowing what to wear yesterday morning it was chilly so I layered up but by afternoon was quite warm and I was sweating away walking to the train this is when driving would be great just dump the extra layer in the car lol

I can tell you that is was freezing cold this morning on the motorbike. I have only 10 kilometers to work, but I was frozen when I arrived.
Now the sun is out and it's warm outside. This means I will go for a nice ride around the lake this afternoon and I hope to get some photos too ;)

Extra layers are fine when you go by car, but I don't have the space on the motorbike. So I am wearing all 4 layers in the sun ;)

Today isn’t so bad as yesterday urs around 50F which is 10C so I could have less layers this morning
Enjoy your visit to the lake this afternoon

Thank you 😄 there are nearly no tourists around at this time of the year 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a bonus I bet, I love when places are quiet

Well, motorcycle and quiet, that does not quite fit ;) ... but no tourists, that's a bonus, you're right :)

I have just come back home. It was a wonderful afternoon - sunny and warm, but my butt hurts from sitting 4 hours on the motorbike ;)

Well quiet after you stop the bike maybe LOL
4 Hours thats a long ride especially since you haven’t ridden for a few months
Glad you had a wonderful afternoon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33