Sort:  

Yes, I am waiting for the big win too, but it should come soon, because if I'm in a retirement home in a few years, then I do not need the money anymore ;)

I am to not far from retirement, Hopefully for me that will be by this time next year,

Oh, then I envy you because I have at least 8 more years to work :(

I cant complain for sure :)

I would neither, but I have to wait and play Lotto ;)

That’s what I have done on and off for the last few years randomly feeling the need to buy a lotto ticket

... and the years passed faster than expected :)
The past 34 years have gone fast for me and the last 8 years will also go fast, I think and I hope ;) ... but your one year will go faster :)))

I do agree for the most part, but this last year seems to be going slower lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53