You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama to the South / Panorama nach Süden

in #photography5 years ago

I kind of do the same I have a few I edit and have ready for posts Incase I am running short of time and need shots quickly
I generally do the review and selection of which ones I will consider editing as soon as I import them but haven’t even dine that fir the photos taken over the last week or so

Sort:  

Good morning JJ, I assume you are on the train ;)

After every shooting I download the photos and make a backup. Then I import the photos into lightroom and look through them. The bad and blurred ones are deleted at once.

If I need photos the same day, then I edit them and the other photos have to wait until a day, when I cannot photograph and need some photos, or until I have some spare time to look through them again, and delete the bad photos ;)

That’s pretty much what I usually do as well each time after being out taking photos and pretty much the same delete the bad ones and color mark the HDR images different from single shots
This weekend I will try and catch up

Just about to get off the train now

OK, I am at home already and wish you a nice working day 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s going to be a long one I couldn’t fall asleep till 3ish and woke up at 4 so tired today I would have called a spiky but i have too uch o do so will struggle through the day

Five hours are gone by now - not so much left :)
It's evening here and my computer is working hard on processing the panorama photos ;)

Cool I look forward to seeing them :)

They are already online, but because I shot them without a tripod, they look a bit weird ;)

I just saw them now, panoramas even with a rip often add some distortion but the one’s you shared look great, maybe to you who knows how it looks notice the distortion but most of us don’t see it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64