You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 days Summer / 2 Tage Sommer

in #photography5 years ago

Actually that does remind me i must do some cleaning amp and throwing out stuff we haven’t used since me moved into this place to make our next move smaller and easier ;)
I will play it by ear for the weekend and if the sun makes an appearance try and ge tout for some shots , if not i have a ton of photos taken over the last week or two that I haven’t even done a first review of yet so I can keep myself busy and out of trouble

Sort:  

I hate throwing things away, but I have to, if I want to keep my stuff in order ... but there is so much :(
One drawer is half empty - it's time for a rest, and I need to look through my photos too - I need some for today's posting.

I don't think, that I'll see the sun this weekend. Hopefully you'll have both, better weather to go for a photo walk, and some rain to clean up your stuff, but more sun :)

Rome wasn’t built is a day
It in other words you have made a dent in the job the rest can wait for another time :)
Whatever the weekend weather brings it will be a good weekend just because it is the weekend 😎👍😎

That's true, but I think it was easier to build Rome ;) and you are right, the rest can wait ;)))
And even that is true, a weekend is good in any weather, because it's the weekend 👍

Knowing what it has been like tidying up for me you may we’ll be right building Rome could well have been easier

I have thrown a lot of things into the bin, and I have destroyed them first, that I don't have the idea to get them out again ;)

That’s a good idea destroying them i know I have chucked things into the bin only to.a couple of hours later think, Hmm maybe i will end it one day and then fish through the trash to get it out, next time I think i willl do your idea of destroying them s i put them in the trash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45