Sort:  

True, so have one more !BEER :)

And one more for you !BEER

Yeah, a last one before the next !BEER 👍

LOL we keep the !BEER flowing Good morning mY friend

Good morning and have a great day 🙂
!BEER

thanks just about to shave and shower and start my day

!BEER

That was two hours ago and in 1.5 hours I finish my work day ;)
I hope, your weather is fine - here we have a beautiful sunny and warm Autumn day.
!BEER

And now tyou have half an hour to go and my day is just starting

Do you think you wil get out for any photos today I dont think I will is stil fairly dark and I have a few meetings to day so may not get a walk in

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Bedankt voor het bier 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazas pola cervexa 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61